THEAD.MEDIA (30/60)

Gogosar

Member
Credits
49,831
"exists" : 1
"createdOn" : Wed, 11 Aug 2021 18:33:02 GMT
"presaleInfoAddr" : 0xeC953cC8148E651b9807Cf3043C8bbFC47890549
"tokenAddress" : 0x919220f624d57d73839665B166c45961Eba9DD33
"presaleAddress" : 0xAf4b0B1C0b7190BaD8B17d6a78d12D9e0482bd23
"governor" : 0x0000000000000000000000000000000000000000
"active" : 1
"startTime" : Sun, 15 Aug 2021 06:30:00 GMT
"endTime" : Wed, 18 Aug 2021 06:30:00 GMT
"uniswapDep" : 0x7d43aEBf91f66CB718619BA83324324dF1C59d34
"uniswapPercentage" : 51
"uniswapRate" : 8000000000000000000000000000
"lp_locked" : Mon, 20 Sep 2021 06:30:00 GMT
"saleId" : 50
"owner" : 0x9A0C2a32995F13A8Cd85733ab18B745e74B68C81
"symbol" : AMD
"name" : THEAD.MEDIA
"decimals" : 18
"cap" : 60000000000000000000
"rate" : 7000000000000000000000000000
"wallet" : 0x9A0C2a32995F13A8Cd85733ab18B745e74B68C81
"maxEth" : 5.0
"vault" : 0x3f739EeA6421fFfB0E2156671491aE79F6be4b67
"hardCap" : 60
"minEth" : 0.5
"softCap" : 30
"website" : https://www.thead.media/
"telegram" : https://t.me/amdtoken
"telegramCount" : 1038
"tokenLockerCount" : 2
"lpLockerCount" : 13
"lockers" : Yes
"lpLockers" : Yes
"tokenLockersLocked" : true|false
"tokenLockersVestPercent" : 100|100
"tokenLockerBalance" : 1844183448066680000000|1844183448066680000000
"lpLockersLocked" : true|false|true|false|false|true|false|false|true|false|false|false|false
"lpLockedAmount" : 1089724735885168300000|3269174207655505251236|3959204494055848000000|12863793514306292754172|3565217321353773000000|2709202036501662000000|6163403089087305000000|11127340393679926000000|4450936157471969400000|2324974046891664500000|2187015068676860000000|68067413235415390000000|51667741513749484000000
"lpLockedTime" : Tue| 30 Nov 2021 06:30:00 GMT|Thu| 01 Jul 2021 06:30:00 GMT|Tue| 07 Dec 2021 15:30:00 GMT|Wed| 07 Jul 2021 15:30:00 GMT|Mon| 12 Jul 2021 12:30:00 GMT|Wed| 01 Dec 2021 12:30:00 GMT|Thu| 01 Jul 2021 06:30:00 GMT|Fri| 23 Jul 2021 13:00:00 GMT|Wed| 01 Dec 2021 13:00:00 GMT|Wed| 21 Jul 2021 12:30:00 GMT|Fri| 30 Jul 2021 06:30:00 GMT|Sun| 01 Aug 2021 06:30:00 GMT|Sun| 01 Aug 2021 06:30:00 GMT
 
Top